The Board of Directors 1.1.2018 - 31.12.2020

Executive Director Olavi Sydänmaanlakka, Finnish Central Association for Mental Health, The Chairman of the Board
Director of Public Affairs Laura Andersson,The Finnish Association of People with Physical Disabilities
Head of Labor Market Affairs Harri Hellstén, The Federation of Finnish Enterprises
Managing Director Jukka Kujala, Kiipula Foundation
Labour Policy Specialist Alli Tiensuu, SAK - The Central Organisation of Finnish Trade Unions
Executive Director Marianna Ohtonen, The Finnish Association on Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities (FAIDD)
Executive Director Anne Porthén, Aivovammaliitto (The Federation of Brain Insury)
Senior Advisor Mikko Räsänen, EK - Confederation of Finnish Industries
Managing Director Pekka Räsänen, The Service Foundation for the Deaf, The Vice Chairman of the Board